Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Half-Day Workshop: How to Determine if Training is the Right "Fix"
4/4/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting - April 12, 2017
4/12/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:45 - 7:45 PM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Monthly Chapter Event: L&D Throwdown: Topic T/B/D
4/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Career Development SIG: Optimize Your Online Presence to Advance Your Career
4/20/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:45 PM to 7:30 PM
Career Development SIG: Optimize Your Online Presence to Advance Your Career

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
PS/IL SIG Webinar: Shifting into High Gear: Integrating Learning with Performing at Volvo
4/26/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
PS/IL SIG Webinar: Shifting into High Gear:  Integrating Learning with Performing at Volvo

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Monthly Chapter Event: The Rise of Purposeful Work: What Is It and Why Does it Matter
5/4/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly Chapter Event: The Rise of Purposeful Work: What Is It and Why Does it Matter

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting - May 17, 2017
5/17/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:45 - 7:45 PM
 

Saturday, June 10, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting - June 10, 2017
6/10/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Monthly Chapter Event: Building Your Brand to Succeed in the New World Of Talent Development
6/14/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
Monthly Chapter Event: Networking Social and Mixer - Multi organizational networking in NYC
7/12/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting - July 17, 2017
7/17/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:45 - 7:45 PM
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
Monthly Chapter Event
8/2/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting - August 9, 2017
8/9/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:45 - 7:45 PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Monthly Chapter Event
9/7/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting - September 14, 2017
9/14/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:45 - 7:45 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal